Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
stacy, 35
Modesto, California, United States
phil, 36
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Abarrane, 30. Chicago, Illinois, United States
Abarrane  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: abarrane_scoot
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AbarraneZip code (USA only): 20109
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Chicago
Profession: Artist Work Place/Company name: wood carvings
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: White
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Audi 90 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
. Am kind wonderful woman , who is single... People say I look ten years younger than I am. I feel I'm very blessed person.. family values are very important to me. I been very blessed with loving parents, but very unfortunately I lost them. I hope some day I'll be able to give the love to someone as they gave to each other & to me. I'm in good health..

Am the 2nd child of two and grew up in a small college town outside of Ireland. Immediately after high school I enrolled at the local university and soon found out that beer and men wasn't an approved curriculum. So after three semesters I enlisted in sales and marketing,

. I do not take their friendship for granted and I'm not looking for another friend, but rather something more than that. I'm a very fun loving easy going woman that enjoys the little things. However, I would like to take things slowly and build a good friendship.

I'm very loyal and affectionate. But most importantly I have a great sense of humor. Once you get to know me well you will find me very infectious in terms of fun and a good lady to hang out with. I can promise you that we will have a warm and friendly acquaintance in the beginning and could possible grow in to something special. So, feel free to drop some questions. If you will take the time to get to know me, I think you will agree.

I am looking either, in fact have been told I am a good looking lady! LOL! I believe that everyday I wake-up is like a birthday. Life is too short to let little things in life bother you. I keep a positive attitude in everything I do and look for the good in people.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb91102818 mb12771989 Heartstone32 mb6180907 mb29020888 rpatel 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 155kg (341.71 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
My ideal partner would be someone who is honest, faithful, compassionate, affectionate, romantic, has a sense of humor, someone who is always down to earth, and someone that not only can I talk to me freely but he must be able to express her feeling to me as well. I want a partner who is going to try to bring my spirits up when I am down and out. I am very protective of my family. I would say that my personality is never dominating and I do get jealous. I need a partner who can stand up to me in an argument and express himself (that statement does not mean that I want to argue, but if it does happens fine. lol. ) I want to be with a man who wants the family life style and understands that in order for him to have a good relationship with his partner that he needs to spend time with his partner . I understand and have no problem with my partner spending time with his friends, I care more about the heart and soul. But the hardest part is chemistry I'm not interested in any one night stands. I know what I want in life. I want someone who will appreciate me and all I have worked for to create a better life for our future family. Someone who will accept my faults, not try change me. A man who will stand by me in good times and bad. I believe God leads us all down a path in life. Life is short here so live it well and take advantage of everything you can do to make your life better. Remember, Everything happens for a reason! I am fortunate to be a very successful businessman with a lot of class, I enjoy traveling and learning different cultures. Professionally I have a great job, which I love, I deals in the Sales of Car that I do export both inland and overseas. This work has make feel so proud because it has taken me to some nice and great countries I am ready willing and able to venture forth on a journey that will leave the past behind while preserving the best memories and forgiving the ones that were hurtful and usually unintentional. I live life one day, one hour, one moment at a time. I want and need the healing power of love physically emotionally and spiritually. I want to share what I have with one special woman who will appreciate that I have a deep capacity to love that needs to be filled and fulfilled. We can't keep it unless we give it away. I am writing these thoughts as the flow into my head and my sense is that they are coming directly from my heart. I'm feeling very peaceful now and this seems like the appropriate place to stop. Hope this my lengthy mail doesn't scare you away.