Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Clarissa, 31
Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
kelly, 33
Alaska, United States
adams, 53. Horn Lake, Mississippi, United States
adams  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: adamsclock
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: adamsZip code (USA only): 38637
 
Country: United States Region: Mississippi City: Horn Lake
Language(s): American
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I’m an intelligent, fun loving but not reckless man with an extremely warm heart, romantic and compassionate all wrapped within an appreciation for life in the present. Seeks the best in people . But I also want more out of life than money and believe in balance and triyng to futher more with some international course , meaning I have the time to date and I am not afraid to open myself up when the opportunity presents itself. I require good conversation but am not afraid to be a little silly and have a good laugh. I study hard , play hard, keep it light, and get excited about planning great adventures to far-off places.
I like dancing with a partner, occasionally chilling in a lounge, walking without a plan around the city, weekend getaways to the country, working out, movies, going to a new restaurant, central park, and a Broadway show or Comedy Club now and then to break things up.
I actually like to shop, and enjoy fashion. I try not to blend in.
I like to keep it clean - both physically and mentally, so I spend a little extra time each day working on my self - whether that means meditation, cleaning the apartment, like to think of myself as intelligent, confident, witty, warm, and affectionate. My grandfathers were sticklers for good manners and they taught me well. I only say something if I mean it, and if I tell you I'm going to do something, it gets done. I may miss signals now and then, but I never mr a chance to stand up for what I believe in, and to listen. My family is very important to me and I would like to find a family-oriented partner. I want to be the one person that you know you can turn to no matter what.
I have strong ethics and am a little picky about my partner's values. I believe that the basis of a good relationship is mutual respect. From there, trust builds. As trust builds, the true nature of love can fluorish.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb88045591 cooljohn mb1006869904 mb33888830 manas mb28011218 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Uganda
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya