Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
rose, 34
Austin, Texas, United States
мужщина, 48. Волгоград, Volgogradskaya Oblast', Russia
мужщина  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: aieksandr
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: мужщина 
 
Country: Russia Region: Volgogradskaya Oblast' City: Волгоград
Profession: Электрогазосварщик Work Place/Company name: ооо виал
 
Weight: 72kg (158.73 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Married
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: GAZ 3110 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
рост 170 волосы темные глаза зеленоголубые веелый добродушный

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Wallet mb8000014821 Tanya88 ukyn380 mb44735601 Kgkg0312 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Underwear, Stockings.
  • колготки телесные
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    Your education, college:
    техникум
    Do you have pets?
    собака
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    жить и радоватся жизни
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    волгоград
    Who's your favorite painter?
    пикасо
    What are your favorite games?
    карты в дурака
    How long can you manage without communication?
    недолго
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    кабзон

    Do you want kids?
    они у меня есть
    The most striking discovery for you:
    комета галилея

    Your favorite movie:
    кожа в которой я живу
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    слушать друих а делать по своему
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    небыл за границей
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    наслождатся жизнью да важна
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    я редко читаю
    What quality do you think highly of?
    настойчивость


    Your hobby?
    работать
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    измена
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    ленин

    Your favorite literary characters:
    чук и гек
    What kind of people you don't like:
    хороших
    The most recent achievement:
    сделал ремонт
    Your main disposition:
    доброта
    The most recent fail/loss:
    сотовый телефон
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    дружбу
    What is your current goal?
    жить в достатке
    Your main shortcoming:
    доверчивость
    Your attitude towards religion:
    положительно
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    развод

    Your dream job:
    какая есть
    How do you want to see yourself?
    как есть
    Where do you want to live?
    россия
    Your favorite authors:
    бунин
    Who was your first love?
    жена

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    спонтанно
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    отдыхал
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    мужество

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    обман
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    добрату
    In one word - how do people see you?
    положительно

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    не очень
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    не встречался
    What do you hate the most?
    ложь
    Your favorite dish?
    селедка под шубой

    How would you want to die?
    обычно
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    тамерлан

    Your current state of mind:
    отличное
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    набережная центральная
    Your motto:
    искать и не здаватся
    What would you want to change in your country:
    строй
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 03.05.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
    Country: Russia
     
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    не полная женщина желательно замужняя цвет волос и глаз значения не имеет.
    ya