Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Curtis, 47
El Monte, California, United States
елена, 33
Los Angeles, California, United States
Jenna, 31. Yorkville, Illinois, United States
Jenna  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: allisgood
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JennaZip code (USA only): 60560
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Yorkville
Profession: Student Work Place/Company name: University
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Chrysler Pacifica Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 26 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
Jenna is my name from the US and Illinois to be precise. Am down to earth willing to meet others for a long term relationship from the right individual. My hobbies are : Traveling,cooking,dancing and swimming.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
jasonone1 sokolik86 suzi mb8567268545 mb1348292147 pussyply 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 06.01.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Angola, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Guinea, Kenya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Pakistan, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Uganda, Zambia
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
My mate must be someone with the fear of God and have respect for woman, someone that will respect my opinion and must be kind and calm. He must be someone i can lean on and must be there for me any time i call on him. He must be sexy,caring,charming,easy going and above all. Someone that is hardworking.
ya