Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tammy, 41
Cranleigh, South East England, United Kingdom
jacqueline, 26
Tamarac, Florida, United States
Amarjit, 49. Fairfield, California, United States
Amarjit  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: amarjit77
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Amarjit 
Country: United States Region: California City: Fairfield
Language(s): American
Profession: dairy farm Work Place/Company name: i milk cow
Weight: 87kg (191.8 Lbs) 
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: AC Cobra Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
my name amarjit singh. My age is 48 year old single man. never got married. And not have kids. I was born in Fiji Islands. Now I live in state California City Fairfield USA i am a good christian man. i am seeking for a good long time commitment seriously relationship friendship with my partner for my life that can relationship can long-lasting in marriage life together. And I am a loving sweet humble respect faithful honest true funny understanding relationship and have a good loving heart Christian man I am. I will tell all about myself next in letter.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 13
littlewamah Gmket2008 mb4578202 mb1611263987 mb94696393 Neps55 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Dark Skin, Pain, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • some time
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    AIDS: Positive (infected)
    In sex I like:
    i like sex with my wife when i will married her i feel that is important for me
    Your education, college:
    high school
    Do you have pets?
    i do not have pets
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    most happiness for me with family or friends or good thing come in life or good thing in people lives
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    san francisco lA
    Who's your favorite painter?
    i do not have some one favorite but i love palnter
    What are your favorite games?
    soccer and rugby
    How long can you manage without communication?
    about little bit
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    romantic music country music rock music

    Do you want kids?
    yes i want kids
    The most striking discovery for you:
    surprise and love

    Your favorite movie:
    comedian movie romantic movie action movie cowboy movie
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    be good and tell the truth and help people when they need you
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    love and nice gift meet love one
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    romance is important with respect to my life partner
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    the last book i read about love, now i read the book my bible and dairy farm my magazine book
    What quality do you think highly of?
    high quality

    Your hobby?
    my hubby take a long walk and etc
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    in love
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    be a dairy farm

    Your favorite literary characters:
    joke fun
    What kind of people you don't like:
    who do the bad things and try to harm others be be honest and tue
    The most recent achievement:
    tried to be honest with yourself
    Your main disposition:
    teach people how to milk a cow
    The most recent fail/loss:
    my love parents
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    good love honest true help me friends i have
    What is your current goal?
    someday i can own my dairy farm
    Your main shortcoming:
    christmas all of love
    Your attitude towards religion:
    show them your respect and love and support
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    some day i want go to living zew zealand

    Your dream job:
    my dream job, want want on dairy farm
    How do you want to see yourself?
    be a businessman some day
    Where do you want to live?
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?
    will my wife lady i will married

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    on church lot of time go out
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    spending time with family go to vacation and have a fun with the friends and family
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    respect honest true

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    i hope
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    respect help
    In one word - how do people see you?
    good christian brother

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    i am not
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    i do not have common on that
    What do you hate the most?
    help the people and they lie to you
    Your favorite dish?
    indian food American food food chinese food mexican food

    How would you want to die?
    god knows god holds the future
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    not too much

    Your current state of mind:
    stay come in peace of mind
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    go to the mall
    Your motto:
    i tell later
    What would you want to change in your country:
    health insurance and government
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 16.11.2017
    Number of photographs: 1
    1 photo



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 77kg (169.75 Lbs)
    Height: 162cm (5.31 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: American Samoa
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Other
    Body Type: SlimEyes color: Blue
    Hair color: BlackHair length: Long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
    About future partner:
    i am looking for a honest true serious relationship with my partner for my life.