Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Robert102, 42
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Dina, 37
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Andrey, 43. Белогорск, Amurskaya Oblast', Russia
Andrey  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: andrey1976
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Andrey 
 
Country: Russia Region: Amurskaya Oblast' City: Белогорск
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Skoda  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 41 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Azik9292 mb93694691 mb1787811767 mb74096946 kotdeablo 1984 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Stockings.
  • красивые женские ноги
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    In sex I like:
    все что нравится девушке
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Их большое количество

    Do you want kids?
    Да
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.02.2017
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
    Country: Russia
     
     
    Religion: Atheist, Christian / Orthodox
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Hazel, Blue
    Hair color: Black, Blond, ChestnutHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty
      
    ya