Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
James, 56
New York, New York, United States
Donald, 54
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Michael, 48. Province d' Alberta, Canada
Michael  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: autobotzies70
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichaelZip code (USA only): T8H2J9
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Alberta  
Language(s): Armenian, English
Weight: 107kg (235.89 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 28 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
My name is Michael John Zies, I am 43, 5’11”, 236 pounds; avenge build, light brown eyes, shaved head
I like camping, cooking, paint ball, walks in the woods, watch the stars at night, movies, and video games (Shooter, Driving and Fantasy), going to the Zoo, walk in the parks plus others
I also like to cook candle light dinners, moon light walks and I like Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi and Fantasy movies, Techno, Dance and some Rock music
I here looking for a woman to love and settle down with
I not here for head games
I don’t drink
I don’t smoke
I don’t do drugs
I will Not hit, beat up or yell and call women names
When it comes to the woman I love, I open doors for her, I give her roses and have her walk beside me not behind me
If we get in to a fight, I believe we sit down and talk about it and make sure it ever happens again
I am just a big old teddy bear

So if you are scammer looking for money, move on there is no money here

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
acermanric jijo hadirasool sweetjay sanek1 Bigrob 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin.
  • shaved pussy, nice tits and smooth body
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    having my dick sucked, lick and fuck a woman's pussy
    Your education, college:
    grad 12
    Do you have pets?
    my pet Tiger Salamander Franceso
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    fall in love and lots of sex
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    don't know
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    Shooter, Driving and Fantasy PS3
    How long can you manage without communication?
    not married anymore
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Techno, Dance and some Rock

    Do you want kids?
    yes someday
    The most striking discovery for you:

    Your favorite movie:
    Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi and Fantasy
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    don't know
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    vary important
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    comic books

    Your hobby?
    paint ball
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    don't know
    Which famous person would you like to be?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Assholes and Jreks
    The most recent achievement:
    Your main disposition:
    getting scammed
    The most recent fail/loss:
    getting scammed
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    Your main shortcoming:
    don't know
    Your attitude towards religion:
    don't have one
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    getting scammed

    Your dream job:
    fucking beautiful women
    How do you want to see yourself?
    fucking a beautiful woman
    Where do you want to live?
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?
    don't care

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    talk to them
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    fuck, lick pussy and have my dick sucked
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    fuck all

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    scammers and assholes
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    hell yea
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    What do you hate the most?
    scammers they must all die !!!!
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    having sex
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 08.10.2013
    Number of photographs: 4
    pictures of me



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Language(s): American, English
    Nationality: American, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
    About future partner:
    I am looking for a serious relationship with a woman who is honest, caring, loving, doesn’t cheat and lie, doesn’t drink, smoke or do drugs, who likes to hold hands, kiss and hug in public, also likes to just cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or TV with each other, and will try new things together and love each other for who we are