Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tammy, 41
Cranleigh, South East England, United Kingdom
Shirley, 31
Gary, Indiana, United States
gary and kellie, 51. Missouri, United States
gary and kellie  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: avacouple69
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: gary and kellieZip code (USA only): 65608
 
Country: United States Region: Missouri  
Language(s): American
Profession: Industrial Machinery Mechanic Work Place/Company name: Emerson
 
Weight: 250kg (551.15 Lbs) 
Height: 5cm (0.16 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Ford Explorer Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years

About me:
Kellie is 33 I'm 46 been married 13 yrs 3 kids she's bi I'm straight looking for someone special to have fun with and share weekend of pure fun and willing to try new things

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb4755395141 Siyal Aida 64111033011146 Ricky303 vasus 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role:  
whatever the mood hits me
In sex I like:
to get wore out and give multiple screaming mind blowing orgasms
 
Do you have pets?
dog and cats
What is the utmost happiness for you?
pleasing my partners and keeping the kids happy
 
 
What are your favorite games?
cod
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Def def leppard

Do you want kids?
we have 3
 


Your hobby?
outdoors
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
im cristian
 

Your dream job:
aircraft mechanic
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Looking 4 fun

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
someone down to earth looking for a great time
ya