Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
latoyia romain, 27
United Kingdom
Buck, 50
Victoria, Australia
Kenny70, 48. United Kingdom
Kenny70  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: badboybob111
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Kenny70Zip code (USA only): l204bp
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Profession: Taxi Driver Work Place/Company name: delta taxis
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Green
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Skoda Octavia Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
got alot to give

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb2546161393 daika nikhil123 sidor_12 mb80274178 Rysoky 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
any hole is a goal
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
liverpool
 
What are your favorite games?
football
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ub40 u2

Do you want kids?
no
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 78kg (171.96 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 3 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Any
About future partner:
got alot to give
ya