Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
vanessa, 37
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
hailee, 25
Hastings, Nebraska, United States
lyold, 48. Sacramento, California, United States
lyold bauer on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: ban231
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: lyoldDate of Birth: 19 december 1968
Last name: bauerZip code (USA only): 95828
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Sacramento
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 29 - 83 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm Lloyd Bauer I have 42 years of age. My birthday is December 19th1968, am
"Libra" in the cancer. My weight 79 kg, 182 cm and my growth. I think at the
God of Jesus. I've never been married I am honest and sincere, I prefer the truth, sensitive,kind,
caring and fun with ease. I live in Florida Miami USA. My city is
very beautiful. There are a lot of squares, parks and beautiful places. I
like my wonderful City very much. Most of all I want to tell you that my
favorite season is summer,am pretty much understanding about my self.. am
willing to meet a serious, loving, caring and a man that will be willing to
satisfy his wife at all cost and ready for family and children
I have learned to be caring, loving, honest, faithful and very romantic. I am clean living, I do not smoke. I drink only on social occasions with friends. People say I am generous I like to be helpful. I treat my marriage partner like something precious. I like to surprise him with flowers. You could say all the things a man desires. It is nice to eat out at good restaurants, but I like the occasional candle lit dinner at home. I like to go to exotic as well as places of interest. But going alone can be boring. i keep empty for long weekends. I like entertaining and visiting friends, taking a walk in the local park. If you like holding hands and walking barefoot on the sand in the moonlight, then you are that man of my dreams I have been looking for. My main hobbies are traveling, photography, cooking and the Internet, also gardening and sunbathing. Would you believe I get satisfaction out of fixing things. I am not a lonely person. I just want to share what I have with a loving partner. I make friends easily, come and see for yourself.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb3378562 mb1886849614 Yra29 Pavel_P mb52003630 Vitali2604 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya