Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Yvan, 36
Austin, Texas, United States
sweetlove, 26
United States
brian, 67. Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
brian  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: bbeach7071
Gender: Male
Age: 67
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: brianZip code (USA only): 72227
 
Country: United States Region: Arkansas City: Jacksonville
Language(s): English
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Toyota Camry
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 85 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
My name is Brian,am here to share humor and laughter with those who appreciate it. However, IF the right woman showed up here (unlikely), I am open to romance and much more. While I can become friends with any honest person and people who know the importance of family and friends.I Enjoy good discussions and honesty is what I most value.. I love camping fishing hiking well almost all outdoor activities.I like working around the house fixing things,remodeling.A quite night at home watching movies is cool.loves meeting new people and socializing. Just want to create a positive impact and have a happy home with the right woman. If you are that woman,i hope to hear from you soon..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
VA214230 duet2k mb73904699 mb20313318 mb5345899827 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.05.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): American
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I know from lots of experience the type of woman i am most attracted to romantically. At this stage in my life, it would be proper for the woman to be somewhere in the age range of 40 and above. She MUST be honest,affectionate and romantic,understanding, caring and God fearing.A woman who sees me as her best friend and can relate with me without any pretense.Meanwhile am open to a long distance relationship and with a woman from a distance location. However, I have no objection to becoming 'more than friends' with any honest & fun,loving woman from anywhere.
ya