Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Harry Boston, 57
Los Angeles, California, United States
clarissa, 24
Massachusetts, United States
Becky, 30. Newark, New Jersey, United States
Becky  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
2
Nick: becky4557
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BeckyZip code (USA only): 07102
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Newark
Language(s): English
Profession: Beautician 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am sociable, sportive, joyful. I like everything that brings positive emotions, funny, enthusiastic, and easy-going lady, and I know what I want in life. I am easy in communication, well-educated and there is no obstacle for me on the way to real happiness. I consider myself to be compassionate also. I like nature, animals. My favorite pet is dog. I have passion for traveling...I like theater,cinema, travelling, learning about other cultures....I like to spend my free time with my friends and family. I am an optimistic and realistic girl, I believe in chance. I try to see only beautiful things in life. I am very friendly and sociable person with good sense of spite being very active and spending a lot of time out, I am home loving person and I am very attached to home.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb3945231321 Puch eryfryerzache iamlhen mb78490310 mb5023890268 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.02.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
A man I am looking for, has to be confident and has to know for sure what he wants in life. I want him to be kind, sincere, faithful, funny.... I want him to love kids and I want him to be devoted to family. I am not looking for some specific appearance, as it is really does not matter for me. what I am looking for, is real man who is capable to make his woman happy.
ya