Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kim, 25
Liverpool, North West England, United Kingdom
tracy, 56
South Carolina, United States
Ben, 61. Tampa, Florida, United States
Ben  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: benp000
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BenZip code (USA only): 33629
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English
Profession: Sales Executive Work Place/Company name: Addax
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz E 350 Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
All my life I have been a nice and wonderful person and loyal to my late wife, my world turned around when I lost my wife over 7yrs ago and since then I have not seen a suitable woman to be with like my wife again, I am here to seek for a woman that will make me smile again and spend the rest of my life with in good health and happiness till the end of life. Please if you have interest in me after viewing my profile please don't hesitate to send me a quick message so that I can get to know you better. I am honest, Loving, caring, hardworking, down to earth, energetic and more committed to the woman of my dreams. Hope to hear from you

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb21112822 mb1176970658 magarita08 mb27192551 Gazelist mb21177576 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
Master's Degree
Do you have pets?
No I don't have
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To be with my other half
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris, Brussells, Dubai
Who's your favorite painter?
Don't have
What are your favorite games?
Don't play games
How long can you manage without communication?
1 Year
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Lionel Richie

Do you want kids?
Yes and Maybe
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
Clash of the titans
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.11.2013
Number of photographs: 1
Life's Good



About future partner:
I like a confident woman who likes to laugh and smiles a lot and will be a partner who will let me treat her as a woman.You know,hold hands,open the door for you,help you with things,be the man!!My woman would have an open heart to let love find its way and would let me into her life.It has been a while since I felt this way so I am ready, I just need someone who will be committed and dedicated to our relationship.