Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
zeeneatha, 24
Waynesboro, Tennessee, United States
Raymond, 37
Alabama, United States
Berry Walker, 28. Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Berry Walker  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: berrywalker59
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Berry WalkerZip code (USA only): 23501
 
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Norfolk
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: Fashion
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 120 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm very direct, spontaneous and adventurous and open to anything. I like to spend my free time well and maybe with the right partner, Honest, good-matured, humorous, reliable man for a long term relationship. In hard times, standing by, and supportive, which turns out to be a significant point for a partnership..I want to be a family that goes together through thick and thin. My partner should stand by her word, understand and fun to be flexible sometimes. For me a word and a handshake still counts.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
takyxkolya mb6643789350 b4luv qer22w mb33797162 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.04.2014
Number of photographs: 1
I'm very direct, spontaneous and adventurous and open to anything. I like to spend my free time well and maybe with the right

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I really want to find a man to love and share everything i have with forever, that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me and for whom, I care to achieve their goals
ya