Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
fred, 33
United Kingdom
Laura, 39
San Leandro, California, United States
Rick, 53. Los Angeles, California, United States
Rick  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: bigrick
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RickZip code (USA only): 90002
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): English
Profession: Chemical Engineer Work Place/Company name: Exxon
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Tesla Model S P85 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am a loving man classy, down-to-earth, responsible, I'm a devoted Christian, I'm passionate about life, I love art, poetry and music. I am very happy and optimistic! I'm hard working and I love my job. I'm ready to meet a woman who know's what she want and does very well for herself. I love walking on the beach, I love the sunrise and sunset, I love traveling whenever I'm on vacation.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
Kos900 Porter_Kay4play bernanna santacruzboy Yorqin80 debo111 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1



About future partner:
Someone who is confident and matured.