Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Reginald, 53
Houston, Texas, United States
Rhett, 27
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Вадим, 29. Благовещенск, Respublika Bashkortostan, Russia
Вадим  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: bikvadik
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВадимZip code (USA only): 453444
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Bashkortostan City: Благовещенск
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Silentmaster papicarlos007 NewBerimor mb71243808 mb79315025 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your education, college:
Оош
Do you have pets?
4 кошки,3 собаки
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Семья
What's your favorite city in the world?
Уфа
 
What are your favorite games?
Контра
How long can you manage without communication?
Не долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Все песни 80х 90х

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
Человек выносливее чем кажется

Your favorite movie:
Их много
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Всё что не происходит всё к лучшему
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Нет
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Важна без романтики нет любви
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Не умею читать
What quality do you think highly of?
Справедливость


Your hobby?
Работа
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Нет
Which famous person would you like to be?
Не кем

Your favorite literary characters:
Мазай
What kind of people you don't like:
Многих
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.04.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children 
  
ya