Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ronald Hahn, 47
Province d' Ontario, Canada
mary, 43
United Kingdom
boriprince, 34. Tampa, Florida, United States
boriprince  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: boriprince
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: boriprinceZip code (USA only): 33625
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Tampa
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: fraud supervisor Work Place/Company name: capital one
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Mitsubishi Galant
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex

About me:
we are in our mid twentys both of us are puerto rican with nice bodys, male is well endowed and female has those puertorican curves

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Medido07 dew607 trosheikina2011 sukam NEXT1982 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
  • pleasure teasers, watching her masturbate
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    In sex I like:
    to have a three sum with another woman me and my wife
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 21.05.2014
    Number of photographs: 2
    my wife and i

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    looking for a clean, beautiful woman to join us for a threesum in tampa
    ya