Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mac, 39
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Scott, 51
United States
Caleb, 32. Pennsylvania, United States
Caleb  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: caleb0307
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CalebZip code (USA only): 15205
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania  
Language(s): English, American
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 22 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
24 years old, living in Crafton (with my best friends who happen to be partners btw). I'm told I'm good looking though I have some trouble buying that. My friends tell me that my eyes sparkle when I laugh and I'd like to find someone that can prove that to me. I have a huge heart and my friends and family are the most important things in my world. I currently work retail, but all things are in flux. You never know what or who's around the bend, so for now I'm keeping my options open (as far as work anyway). I know how cheesey it sounds to say that I love a good night out with friends, but I do! I love to dance! I'm full on Italian in every sense of the word... I cook better than I probably should (my friend blames his belly on my sauce, in fact). I enjoy a good book, a good movie or a good martini. Scratch that, a great martini and I'd ideally like to find someone who might enjoy the same. I'm really into horror movies and I'll play just about any video game. That's a lot about me... Your turn...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
esaulovesaulov elvirchik mb8682659 Pavel_sml Natalja Mary29 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya