Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tanya, 35
Mississippi, United States
Tom, 53
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sherry, 50. Bluefield, West Virginia, United States
Sherry  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
5
Nick: cheers
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SherryZip code (USA only): 24701
 
Country: United States Region: West Virginia City: Bluefield
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 3 children
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am a mother of 3 grown children a grandparent of soon to be six children I am not particuraly into the whole drinking thing and I am not into drugs

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 42
mb32144089 bcnsb83 mb4358070636 alex22 hearts7464 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • I am straight
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: No answer
    Breast size: Medium
     
    Do you have pets?
    no
     
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    country

    Do you want kids?
    no I have raised mine
     
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes
     
    What quality do you think highly of?
    honesty and loalty
    What kind of people you don't like:
    drunks liers cheaters thives and abusers
     

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    by chance
     
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    honesty and loalty
     

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    no
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 06.12.2013
    Number of photographs: 7

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
     
    Body Type: Average, Muscular 
     Hair length: Average
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: I smoke 
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
      
    ya