Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
weston, 48
California, United States
Clarence, 52
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Simon, 48. United Kingdom
Simon  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: claudehopper
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Simon 
 
Country: United Kingdom    
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 42 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
Don't these questionnaires go on and on.

OK so we're all single (aren't we?) why? because previous relationships have broken down. These things happen. I'm over my last and those before that. I am fairly honest, educated, open-minded but also opinionated, usually. I have a sense of humour and require it of a partner (been burned there in the past)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb2349389562 mb4428263251 mb7384533 mb1739968739 mb31698461 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Kissing
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Doggy style. Honestly, I've answered enough of these questions by now?
    Your education, college:
    Uni + postgrad prof qualification
    Do you have pets?
    cat
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Silence can communicate better than empty words so I guess the question is meaningless.
     

    Do you want kids?
    If the opportunity arises with the right person. The wrong person would leave me broke and chained to some railing in a batman suit
    The most striking discovery for you:
    The North

    Your favorite movie:
    Withnail & I
     
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Yes. Loads of kisses and happiness
    What kind of people you don't like:
    humourless, people without empathy - no baggage here honest.
     
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    They overlook my shortcomings.
     
    Your main shortcoming:
    Forgetfulness.
    Your attitude towards religion:
    As little as possible.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Spontaneously.
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    spend it
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Blimey. Compassion - I think.
     

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Never
     
     
    What would you want to change in your country:
    The debt into surplus
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 19.07.2013
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 76kg (167.55 Lbs)
    Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United Kingdom
    Language(s): English
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    Younger than me, attractive - an intelligent face is most attractive. A sense of humour, the ability of communicate. Empathetic also important - but I already mentioned humour.
    ya