Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
mike, 48
Bayonne, New Jersey, United States
lizzy, 33
Province d' Alberta, Canada
Kunal, 31. Arden Hills, Minnesota, United States
Kunal  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: cottoncandy20143
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Religion: Hindu
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Kunal 
 
Country: United States Region: Minnesota City: Arden Hills
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Hindu
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Sharing an apartment

About me:
I am a very honest and caring person. I have the ability to empathize and sympathize of others.
I like to watch all types of movies, but especially comedy, drama, horror, and chick flicks.
I get emotional sometimes when I watch movies...For example, I cried at the end of various emotionally-touching movies, including the following films: "Marley & Me" and "A Walk to Remember".

All I am hoping to achieve from this website is in making some new friends. I am not seeking sex or any type of romantic relationship.

Let's chat and maybe meet up to see a good movie together that is playing at a local movie theater.

Making a new friend can only benefit each of us.

I hope to get a chance to get to know you. :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Gloria777 mb7078976043 viktor1965 jeyakumar9659787238 mb99477673 Brown4all 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.05.2014
Number of photographs: 7

 

 

Weight: 48kg (105.82 Lbs) - 89kg (196.21 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 191cm (6.26 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am seeking to only meet new friends. I am not seeking sex or any type of romantic relationship. I would like to meet those whom are humorous, kind, good listeners, and are honest. Let's chat and find out if we would be compatible as friends! :)
ya