Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kurt, 63
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Caldwell, 57
Arizona, United States
David, 53. Illinois, United States
David Morgan on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: davboy
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidDate of Birth: 3 january 1964
Last name: MorganZip code (USA only): 60608
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois  
Language(s): English
Profession: Chief Officer Work Place/Company name: a Shipping company
 
Weight: 54kg (119.05 Lbs) 
Height: 186cm (6.1 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Accord Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
When you first meet me I think the main thing you’ll notice is that I’m honest, with a witty sense of humor and have a friendly disposition. I just like being myself and I think that puts everyone at ease and they open up. Also, I truly enjoy one on one time with people so that I may learn from them—everyone has at least one incredible story in them and I may as well be the one to get it out!
I’m here looking for what we all are I suppose, that special someone who will not only make a great partner, but who will also be my best friend. And personally, I think I have a lot to offer my date. I’m someone who believes in monogamy, am sensitive, come from a good stable family where I was taught important values, am kind and caring to my partner’s needs. Now, I’m just looking for someone who shares my core values and wants to build a relationship on love, trust, respect, and passion.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb11378717 morgan mb8265141290 mb75063974 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
...
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.02.2014
Number of photographs: 2
Tell you later

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 184cm (6.04 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I want to connect with my partner on all levels. I’m seeking someone who’s kind, thoughtful, empathetic, stable, selfless, non-judgmental and can have me cracking up without even trying because she sees the humor in every day situations.
ya