Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Pjotrs, 31
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
chris, 25
Los Angeles, California, United States
Daniel, 52. Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Daniel  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: dnplm78
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DanielZip code (USA only): 43072
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Cincinnati
Profession: Building Contractor Work Place/Company name: ask me
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 38 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am an intelligent, loyal, honest, loving and caring and focused, family oriented person, who knows what I want. I am a great communicator, honest, loyal, willing to try new things, and enjoys the outdoors. Someone i can travel together with and be happy with all the time.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb4056072492 Mr850TTY mb5898319569 az12345 mb26019168 Mcsammie 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.12.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
i am looking for my best friend and partner for a lifetime of love and happiness. I someone who is honest, faithful, and kind. I need someone stable who knows what he wants and achieves it. I want woman who is family oriented and loves to laugh and have fun. I want the person I cannot live without
ya