Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ben, 29
Massillon, Ohio, United States
PATRIC, 32
Deerfield, Illinois, United States
patrick, 52. Indiana, United States
patrick  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: donaldsnip
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: patrickZip code (USA only): 77590
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana  
Profession: US Military 
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW Alpina  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am very easy to get along with, good companion, very understanding, open minded,
slightly old fashioned in my perception of
relationships.. love romance and am romantic..
I am a happy person, intelligent, well educated
, sociable, attractive, caring and clean. I`m
open-minded, sensitive, truthful, passionate,
with a great sense of humor ,responsible and
serious when I have to be..I love meeting new
people. I love to love and care and love to
smile always..i am tired of people playing head
games on me and I do not take anybody for
granted..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
nazar78 mb51237493 blazzer mb7388536205 bekky SerezhaVol2891 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
yes i have a dog
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
granada
 
What are your favorite games?
fifa
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.11.2013
Number of photographs: 1
cool

 

 

Weight: 49kg (108.03 Lbs) - 179kg (394.62 Lbs)
Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I desire her to be a representative of a generous and kind, attentive and tender, loving and strong part of mankind. I want her to be sincere with me in showing his feelings what will be in his heart and soul... What is more important for me I dream to be sure in him, to know that any moment I can rely on this Person and that she will never betray me.
ya