Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mohamed, 27
Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Williams, 47
Maryland, United States
jessica, 35. Missouri, United States
jessica  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: femdomjessica
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: jessicaZip code (USA only): 48823
 
Country: United States Region: Missouri  
Profession: Self Employed 
 
Weight: 101kg (222.66 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 525 Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 29 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Partner for travels

About me:
I meditate myself every day try to learn from others i auto critique my self and also check in areas which i need to grow i consider my self my own psychology i give advise to friends, I'm respectable,honest,fun,and romantic.I enjoy travel and sightseeing.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
julia15 s3x67 lalola2011 smhussain yulianBrendov79 mb89099712 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Big
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.06.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) - 198kg (436.51 Lbs)
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm stylish.I'm willing to meet someone seriously.I am ready for a nice long relationship,I'm looking for something REAL, a darling,someone with honest tendencies most importantly someone thoughtful he must be honest,romantic,caring and outgoing.
ya