Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Keisha, 37
North Carolina, United States
James, 27
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Floyd, 57. Arkansas, United States
Floyd  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: floydmorr
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FloydZip code (USA only): 72070
 
Country: United States Region: Arkansas  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am a gentle and humble guy,Trustworthy, faithful and most of all i respect ladies alot for who they are. I am tired of this dating scene, i just want to settle down with the rightful woman who deserve my love.i believe Love's a stream that knows no borders, Passports, visas, lengths of stay,Laws and papers, rules and orders: All these lies it sweeps away. Love knows no color, race, or creed, Spilling over states at will, Submerging memory in need, Drowning walls in waters still. No bar can block it as it flows, Tumbling towards eternity, Gathering wisdom as it goes, Yearning for our common sea. I am a Construction Engineer, i collect contract from any part of the world, I am the only son of Parent, my dad and mum are late so i am the only one on earth now with my lovely son, who leave far away from me. I love to be in a garden reading and listening to the songs of birds, i love watching football games, singing, dancing. i don't drink, i don't smoke.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb28517220 adnanbhutto15 reallove76001 destiny100016 hamed 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya