Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ciera, 25
Indiana, United States
mick, 56
New South Wales, Australia
Константин, 36. Алматы (Алма-Ата), Almatinskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Константин  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: fominkonctantin34
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: КонстантинZip code (USA only): 4800019
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Almatinskaya Oblast' City: Алматы (Алма-Ата)
Profession: кровельщик Work Place/Company name: частник
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Subaru Legacy Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 26 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Почти постоянно нахожусь на работе, 87086751533

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8484889536 mb81522008 mb6830381099 sanya1985 banksimon mb89076709 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
  • Доставлять удовольствие женщине
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role:  
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Ублажать жэнщину
    Your education, college:
    Жэлезо дорожник помощник машиниста тепловоза
    Do you have pets?
    кошки, собака
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    очень долго,весь рабочий день
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Юрий хой

    Do you want kids?
    больше нет
    The most striking discovery for you:
    все новае
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    непанимаю, не романтик я
    What quality do you think highly of?
    прямолинейность, искренность
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Граф монтэкристо
    The most recent achievement:
    бросил пить дизи
    The most recent fail/loss:
    перегрел двигатель
    What is your current goal?
    пастроить Дом
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Верю в бога

    Your dream job:
    Where do you want to live?
    В своем городе алматы
    Who was your first love?
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    патерять семью
    In one word - how do people see you?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Your favorite dish?
    манты, шашлык
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    шашлычка, кинотеатр
    What would you want to change in your country:
    About future partner:
    Раскованную, имеющию интимные фантазии для регулярных встреч на нейтральной территории, которые сможем ваплотить!!!