Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
comfort, 31
New York, United States
Duston, 30
Texarkana, Texas, United States
fred, 59. United Kingdom
fred  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: freddy4u
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: fredZip code (USA only): 90091
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Someone who is able to give me happiness and respect and dignity.I like to be treated with respect and dignity. I am not afraid to experiment and try new things or ideas as long as it is family orientated.
I'm caring, generous, loyal and affectionate and I am looking for someone with these qualities as well. I like listening to music and find it difficult to stay still while listening to all sorts of music so I would like someone who likes music as well.
I can be seen watching the V8 car racing without any men in the vicinity but I also like to watch ice skating and professional dancers. I like watching the Cricket (short games are great) and can play a bit of tennis but enjoy watching it too. I can play pool a bit but with practice I'm not too bad. My hand /eye coordination is generally good.I like gardening and I like walking on the beach or through the forests. I used to do a bit of camping but not recently. There are some lovely spots in VIC.
I like to go to the gym but I let my work get in the way too often.
I am committed to my work and my kid and I tend to look after everyone else before myself. I enjoy working with people, I am very observant and inquisitive.
My work can be quite stressful so I would love to be able to unwind with someone whether it is taking long walks on the beach or going for a swim in the surf followed by a picnic at sunset or lazing around the pool. I love being outdoors so anything to do with spending time on our great beaches is a bonus and like most women also enjoy shopping and although I don't like night clubs I do enjoy dining with live background music. I would love to meet someone who is happy to do the simple things in life and basically just happy enjoying each others company whether that be at home or going out somewhere. Of course he would love a great massage and would be happy to cuddle up on the lounge either watching TV or DVD on rainy days. I now have the travel bug so I am planning an overseas trip each year so having someone to travel with would be a bonus.I am very romantic and have a great sense of humor.looking for a long term relationship with a woman who will respect me and accept me the way i am..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb59993732 LoTek mb32700963 hopebyy mb33676559 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: Any
Language(s): Any