Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
waled24, 32
New York, United States
kellen, 24
Maryland, United States
Becky gaduno, 31. Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Becky gaduno  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: garduno7737
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Becky gadunoZip code (USA only): 87101
 
Country: United States Region: New Mexico City: Albuquerque
Language(s): American
Profession: sale girl Work Place/Company name: walmart store
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 76 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment

About me:
My name is becky garduno I am 30 year old single no kids never been married before , i'm not working at this moment but i have worked as sale girl waitress before I live at Texas thanks for your message and i really appreciate it, i think i should tell you more about me as i understand that telling you about me will make you know me more. I am a very active and out going Lady in good shape, honest and trustworthy. I am easy to get along and have alot to offer that special someone. I believe in virtue (always doing the right thing). I'm not into one night stands or multiple dating. I am looking for a partner in life. Someone to share my life with and is willing to do the same. Sharing on all levels and willing to give 100% to the relationship is very important. The relationship to me is more important than self and hopefully you feel the same. Family and Friends are important but a soul mate in life is most important. I like to spend as much time with my significant other as possible. I like doing anything outdoors. Lets make wonderful memories together.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Rosgard mb9680655 romik1985 mb981686688 trisha0982626262 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Your education, college:
college
Do you have pets?
yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my man care for me and take me out for fun
What's your favorite city in the world?
california
Who's your favorite painter?
dont know
What are your favorite games?
zombie
How long can you manage without communication?
i dont like mannage
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
adele

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
dont know

Your favorite movie:
comedy
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
advice from friend not to feel down
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.08.2017
Number of photographs: 1
it for my searching

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
a man caring honest straight forward no cheat and dont lie i will like to share all i have with hime and he dont hide anything from me
ya