Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
nano, 57
United Kingdom
Jennifer Crosby, 29
Cottage Grove, Oregon, United States
Tammy, 40. Cranleigh, South East England, United Kingdom
Tammy  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: geordiegee
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TammyZip code (USA only): 01915
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: South East England City: Cranleigh
Profession: seeking work 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 18
dannyjones12 mb95748597 nikopet rambler Sarah1000 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Doggy style
 
Do you have pets?
None
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Family
What's your favorite city in the world?
Newcastle
How long can you manage without communication?
Weeks
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Rnb n dance

Do you want kids?
No already have one
 

Your favorite movie:
Horror n comedy
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Not particularly
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Mine
What quality do you think highly of?
Loyalty


Your hobby?
Dancing
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Fakeness
Which famous person would you like to be?
Rihanna
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Fakers
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Loyalty
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Not interested
How do you want to see yourself?
Happy
 
Your favorite authors:
Stephen king
Who was your first love?
Graeme armstrong

How do you usually meet somebody?
Socialize
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Help others
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Good inbed

There is nothing worse for you than:
Bullshitters
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
The stuff we go thru
In one word - how do people see you?
Funny

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Nothing eachto their own
 
Your favorite dish?
Mince n dumps

How would you want to die?
In sleep
 

Your current state of mind:
Happty
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Bigmarket
Your motto:
B who u r and say wot u feel coz those that mind dontr matter n those that matter don't mind
What would you want to change in your country:
Children been abused
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.03.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

ya