Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Olga, 31
Lamont, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Laura, 52
Davenport, Iowa, United States
Tessa, 45. Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Tessa  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: get_ready_to_laugh
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TessaZip code (USA only): 72653
 
Country: United States Region: Arkansas City: Mountain Home
Language(s): French, American
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 47 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I Live in Mountain Home Akansas. I am divorced and i have a daughter who is 16, She lives with my parents for now. She didn't want to move into a new school again. I just moved to Mountain Home and I am looking for some good friends to go out and have a good time. (Not a GOOD TIME guys, Get your minds out of the gutter) LOL! If friendship turns into something more, then I guess it is meant to be. I am looking for a honest man, someone that likes romance, a careing person who misses me when I am gone and who has his arms open when I come back. I love to kiss, snuggle, and moonlit walks, beach or no beach. I truley want someone that wants to spend time with me and that has time for me. I work 2nd shift, 3 to 11:30. If that would be a problem please don't bother contacting me. I can't change that. So if you like what you read and see, Send me a message! I won't bite, I promise!! :) P.S. I don't mean to be rude but Please post more than one picture of yourself. If you don't have a picture of yourself please don't email me. It's not about looks, its about feeling comfortable with who I am talking to. I also want a drama free life. If you have any psyco ex's or any other type of drama then please move on. I have had enough of that in my life for a lifetime.Please be within 100 miles of me. Long distance relationships are hard for me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
mb36524415 Darren randase Shary mb49684813 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya