Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Laura, 57
Wisconsin, United States
Ivy, 107
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Егор, 25. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Егор  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: gofar16
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Егор 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Profession: Водитель экспедитор Work Place/Company name: прод-торг
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Молодой симпатичный парень. Люблю играть футбол и другие виды спорта.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
dracon Izmir54 mb5007576806 Graaaaace mb7536126613 mb1309988028 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Leather, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
  • Опытные взрослые женщины
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    AIDS: Positive (infected)
    In sex I like:
    Все
    Your education, college:
    Среднее специальное
    Do you have pets?
    Нет
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Семья, дети.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Рим
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Брюллов
    What are your favorite games?
    Футбол
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Вообще не могу
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Амстронг

    Do you want kids?
    Да
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Нету

    Your favorite movie:
    Гол
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Не плач, не бойся, не проси
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Замок в дании
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Романтика это начало отношений, которая должна исходить из обоих партнеров.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Сейчас ни чего не читаю
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Честность


    Your hobby?
    Играть футбол
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Те которые человек сам осознал и готов исправить.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Ни кем. Надо делать так что бы люди хотели быть похожи на вас.

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Дон кихот
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Игоистов
    The most recent achievement:
    Не помню
    Your main disposition:
    Честный, добрый.
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Не было.
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Верность и уважение.
    What is your current goal?
    Это личное
    Your main shortcoming:
    Говорю правду в лицо
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Умеринное
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Потеря родителей

    Your dream job:
    Футболист
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Профессиональным футболистом
    Where do you want to live?
    В доме у речки или озера
    Your favorite authors:
    Пушкин. Маяковский. Толстой. Гоголь. Лермонтов.
    Who was your first love?
    Девушка:)

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Когда как
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Играл футбол
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Справедливость и честность

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Потеря близкого
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Честнось
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Незнаю

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Да
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Ни чего
    What do you hate the most?
    Вранье
    Your favorite dish?
    Мясо по итальянски

    How would you want to die?
    Ни как
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Иван Грозный

    Your current state of mind:
    Нормальное
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Везде
    Your motto:
    Не плач, не бойся, не проси
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Все
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 26.10.2015
    Number of photographs: 1
    Я.

     

     

    Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 206kg (454.15 Lbs)
    Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 215cm (7.05 ft)
    Country: Russia
     
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Christian / Orthodox
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
    Hair color: BlondHair length: Short
    Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
    Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
    About future partner:
    Хочу найти женщину для секса без обязательств.
    ya