Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Karen, 48
Wisconsin, United States
Jean, 38
Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
nobody, 48. Starke, Florida, United States
nobody  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: goofymonkey66
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: nobodyZip code (USA only): 32304
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Starke
Language(s): American
Profession: unemployed 
Weight: 71kg (156.53 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 39 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 38
mb2515679350 mb6449373338 mb442284921 mb96464039 ray1960ray 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
2 yrs Grand Canyon University studying Elementary Education.
Do you have pets?
not currently
What is the utmost happiness for you?
being in love with the right man
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
Van Gogh
What are your favorite games?
bingo and yatzee
How long can you manage without communication?
not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Christian and Pop

Do you want kids?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
cross stitch and learning to play my banjo
Which famous person would you like to be?
Lucille Ball
What kind of people you don't like:
funny, adventurous, kind and caring
Your attitude towards religion:
not overly religious more spiritual
Where do you want to live?
key west
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Your favorite dish?
Mexican food

How would you want to die?
at home naturally
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
library, park or museum
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) - 109kg (240.3 Lbs)
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) - 214cm (7.02 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger sideEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+ 
About future partner:
Im looking for an honest, loyal, funny, and loving man.