Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Melissa, 30
Indiana, United States
Christy, 31
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Grant, 32. United States
Grant  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: gtman02
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GrantZip code (USA only): 32205
 
Country: United States    
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Really, I'm looking for is someone that wants to have fun, is happy, and has an open-mind. If they are into health/exercise thats a plus. I love a sense of humor such as being sarcastic and being goofy is good, as I like to be. How tall or type of hair doesn't matter, as long as the personality and charm is there!

I grew up in West Palm and came up to Jax to pursue school. I graduated UNF and now working in the health/fitness industry. My goal right now is to utilize my experience in work place and within next year move into more of a oversight role in my career field.

Bodybuilding and nutrition is a big part of my life. I enjoy the beach, movies, relaxing, sleeping, LAUGHING, nutrition shopping, cooking, exercise, music, learning guitar, biking, art, camping, and really open to enjoying new hobbies w/ someone. I'm open-minded and optimistic. I tend to be more old school in sense of going out of my way for the other person (ie. opening car doors). I'm not into the bar/club scene. I would rather spend quality time w/ someone outside or in home.

I'm looking to date and see what happens. If things work out we can think about the future together. I believe in the western philosophy of living. Living life rich to its fullest and not just wasting away.

Who would like to take the challenge of having a great time?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb18003528 mb15503616 Poet112 musokhon20 serhg mb90393804 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya