Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tony, 54
United Kingdom
misonimiss, 50
New York, New York, United States
Hailey, 30. Arvada, Colorado, United States
Hailey  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: haileyH
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 13 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HaileyZip code (USA only): 79604
 
Country: United States Region: Colorado City: Arvada
Profession: Store Manager 
 
Weight: 87kg (191.8 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 33 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations

About me:
i am me, you should hit me up if u want to know more about me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
mb560273098 Josephallo OLGAZVEZDA Kate88 DHM30 
Your education, college:
college
Do you have pets?
yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
happiness
What's your favorite city in the world?
paris
Who's your favorite painter?
i dont know
What are your favorite games?
chess
How long can you manage without communication?
not so long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
nicki minaj/ drake

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
i cant say

Your favorite movie:
the walking dead/ 24
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
just be happy
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
important


Your hobby?
travelling, cooking, reading, singing
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.06.2017
Number of photographs: 13

 

 

ya