Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
werner, 49
Ohio, United States
Roxxane, 33
Sartell, Minnesota, United States
ned, 44. Illinois, United States
ned  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: happy36
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: nedZip code (USA only): 61462
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois  
Language(s): American
Profession: cook Work Place/Company name: mcdonalds
 
Weight: 220kg (485.01 Lbs) 
Height: 192cm (6.3 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Buick LE Sabre Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Cover Marriage

About me:
im an active guy I do a lt of walking around town and love to sit in the park. when I unwind from a hard days work I read good book or watch a good movie. I love to spend time with my dad and to enjoy life to the fullest.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Talgat15 Dgonik85 mb25911805 mb2847499023 mb30403431 mb4894302199 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.06.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for that special lady who just has to be herself and enjoys life and beieng with me trhrought thick and thin
ya