Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Francis, 65
Folsom, California, United States
Ken, 39
United Kingdom
Donunder, 57. Michigan, United States
Donunder  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: happy59
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Donunder 
Country: United States Region: Michigan  

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
loving, caring and respectful

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Spartacus992 tivod9201 mb46242227 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Rubber, latex, Leather, Uniform.
  • Honisty and natural
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    comunication to please ny mate
    Your education, college:
    High School and a little collage
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Norman Rockwell
    What are your favorite games?
    cross word & solitary
    How long can you manage without communication?
    if in love 7 weeks max
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    good ones

    Do you want kids?
    It would depend on the ladies wishes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    True Love

    Your favorite movie:
    Soggy Botem U.S.A.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Be honest and proud
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Learning other cylturea and meating great peoplee
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    love and companionship. very important
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Motoes. Bible
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Bassing gas
    What kind of people you don't like:
    The most recent achievement:
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Losing my Mother
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    sharir like
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Must care about something
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    loss of a loved one

    Your dream job:
    the ability to do one
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Where do you want to live?
    on earth
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    by chance
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    dream of peace on earth
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    The ability to work

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Heart ake
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    some what
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    What do you hate the most?
    hate is not in my vocabulary
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    in sleep long from now
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    Flustered with the lingth of what ever I am doing now
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    Be honest and treat all people well
    What would you want to change in your country:
    No coment
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 12.04.2014
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 116kg (255.73 Lbs)
    Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Widowed, Single, DivorcedChildren: No children
     Important in others: Kindness and honesty
    About future partner:
    loving, caring and respectful