Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ford, 41
Florence, Alabama, United States
David, 53
San Bruno, California, United States
Herbert, 52. New York, United States
Herbert  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: herbie
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HerbertZip code (USA only): 12601
 
Country: United States Region: New York  
Profession: Cleaner Work Place/Company name: nys arc
 
Weight: 115kg (253.53 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 44 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
I'm donw to earth kind of guy likes to cook and cleaning the home up I like to talk a walk and holding hands with that lovey woman at my sideand waching tv or a movie and cuddy
with her

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Natashaalek rostik1994 mb2228945 mb79435186 20061986max bjhcheerleader 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • none
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    Your sex role: No answer
    In sex I like:
    the doggy 69 in the butt
    Your education, college:
    tow years in high shcool
    Do you have pets?
    no
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    no
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    miain
    Who's your favorite painter?
    n/a
    What are your favorite games?
    vidosgames
    How long can you manage without communication?
    I can't now
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    rap

    Do you want kids?
    yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    none
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 25.08.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 41kg (90.39 Lbs) - 79kg (174.16 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Blue
    Hair color: Light brownHair length: Short
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
    Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: 4 children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
    About future partner:
    n/a
    ya