Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kylie, 38
Michigan, United States
Adam, 38
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Karen, 53. Houston, Texas, United States
Karen  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
3
Nick: hotkaren
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Karen 
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Houston
Language(s): English
Profession: Retired Nurse Work Place/Company name: southshore nurseing home
 
Weight: 138kg (304.23 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Long
Nationality: English Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Nissan Altima Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 49 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
hi iam Karen,and iam a black pluse size woman.that hope to find a real good man to share my life with .some mens' don't wont a pluse size woman but iam a real good woman in I will make some man a good wife.i see my future as being so happy with my life.in the man I share it with,GOD will send me my ANGLE.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 36
mb32092526 mb86133063 stev231 Huskie013uncle dik33 mb3973818680 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
iam 100.percent healthy
 
Do you have pets?
no I do not
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Houston,tx
 
What are your favorite games?
playing docter's
How long can you manage without communication?
two days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
bbking

Do you want kids?
no but he can have some
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.06.2014
Number of photographs: 4
hi iam Karen just looking for one good man.

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 159kg (350.53 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: On the larger side 
 Hair length: Average
Ethnic origin: Black or African AmericanEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
all I want is for him to be a good man ,with a big heart.
ya