Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kristofa, 26
South Australia, Australia
George, 54
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Raghu, 29. Maryland, United States
Raghu  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: hubbymaterial4u
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RaghuZip code (USA only): 21046
Country: United States Region: Maryland  
Language(s): English, French, German

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
My name is Raghu Narayan nickname is john. I am black, indian, and german. I am attending Howard community college working on getting my assosicates in Network security. Also going to Community college of baltimore county at Essex. Taking pharmcey Tech Traning course there, to become a pahrmcey technican did some medical billing and coding as well . I got my own place, I drive 2 cars. Nissan, and a Honda accord le. I work at Ups as a packge handler at night times. I love to travel, go camping, bowling, shoot pool, and meeting new people. I love kids. Although i dont have any. People say i am good with kids and i would be a great father. I am not like other guys. I dont lie, cheat , play games,or abuse. I cant stand it when a dude hits a female. Thats just plain wrong and it tells that the male has no resepct for females . I like to sing, and dance, and i love the beach, I love spongebob, family guy, south park , 90210, two and half men, bones, csi mami, law and order svu, and criminal minds. I like the movies notebook, dear john, walk to remember, and youve got mail, and some horror movies also. I like rap and rock. Basically anything. I am very family oriented. Most men want oen thing but me i dont. I dont see a female as a sex toy. I see her as a human being to love and treat care for and respect. I like to fix cars also.I love to workout, treadmill, run, job, bike. Jump on the trampoline, I used to dj. I need a female to love, treat, care, resepct, come see alot no matter how far she is.I do drive :). I like to paintball, and river rafting, bunjee jumping. I was an ok student not the smartest or the dumbest. Just aveage.I am looking for a female that i can have a loving, caring, trustworthy, intimate, passionate, forever, long term, healthy, romantic realtionship. So if you think you can b her and like what you read message me back. oh and i keep it 100 :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
sanya1985 handsomeguy56 mb703820595 shkvarov1978 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: United States
Language(s): Any