Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Holli, 29
Los Angeles, California, United States
Louis, 56
United Kingdom
Jane, 31. New York, United States
Jane  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
2
Nick: jane
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JaneDate of Birth: 17 august 1986
  
 
Country: United States Region: New York  
Language(s): American, Czech, Italian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Infiniti QX56 II Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 44 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I love to dance, love to sing and love to cook. Now, one of these I do really well, one ok ish and one, shockingly bad! I talk a lot when I'm nervous and not so much when I'm happy and relaxed. I'm laid back about a lot of things and incredibly opinionated about a few.

My favourite place to be is at home but I enjoy travelling to new and interesting places.

I adore my family and friends and see them as often I can, because they are pretty honest and they love me.

I am definitely the practical joker amongst my friends as there is nothing better than laughing out loud, and always laughing with and not at! Ok, maybe sometimes at! As long as it's not mean! If I had to describe myself in three words it would be: thoughtful; fun and honest.

The thing is, there is so much more to any one person, that to try and condense it into a 200 word profile is seriously, nye on impossible. I guess I am looking for someone who I can be myself with and they can be themselves with me. So if that’s you then, hi, how are you?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb976388090 19091982 Gennadiy Bodya9302 mb59119935 olegzarev2015 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Metal, Wearing woman clothes.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.10.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya