Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
May, 25
New York, New York, United States
Becker, 54
Dallas, Texas, United States
Jennifer, 27. Los Angeles, California, United States
Jennifer Aniston on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
3
Nick: jenni1990
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 23 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JenniferDate of Birth: 3 july 1990
Last name: Aniston 
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American, Russian
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura MDX Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Well start off by saying IF YOU ARE TALKING TO SOMEONE ELSE OR PLAN ON IT OR HAVE BABY MAMA DRAMA THEN DON'T MESSAGE ME I'M NOT HERE FOR GAMES I'M A GROWN ADULT NOT A KID SO I DON'T NEED TO GO AROUND IN CIRCLES with that being said I'm not great at these things so forgive me but I do not cheat that's not my line of game I'm Bi but i don't do 3somes when I'M in a relationship umm I'm a lover not a fighter if I'm with a person it's that person and them only I don't play the field once I catch my best hit haha anyway I'm a country girl kinda sorty haha i like to hunt and fish alot and play video games when I have time I also like to play paintball go mudding all that kinda stuff i like to watch sports as well as play them I'M calm down to earth girl just looking for someone may I find them or they find me when the time is right it will happen but anyways I work I am proud to say I live on my own and everything It gets lonely sometimes umm I'm sweet and romantic and love to do cute things but at the right time I can turn wild anyway if you wanna get to me it's well worth it I'm single and hopefully if your reading this and you made it the whole way through then you should message me hey it can never hurt to try if you wanna know anything else just ask

>>> P.S. Send me gift plz because i wanna some !!!!!!! >>>

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 28
matt_918 morpex seregastepanov89 Saveforyou29 behemoth Joanfoxie21 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.09.2013
Number of photographs: 23

 

 

Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) - 93kg (205.03 Lbs)
Height: 164cm (5.38 ft) - 192cm (6.3 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya