Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Vince, 24
Louisiana, United States
Armstrong, 49
Indiana, United States
jeremy, 32. South Australia, Australia
jeremy tankard on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: jerry28
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: jeremyDate of Birth: 9 june 1985
Last name: tankardZip code (USA only): 5112
 
Country: Australia Region: South Australia  
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Australian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

About me:
im 28 im single never married im honest kind caring loving passionate romantic I like listening to music and watching movies I like playing darts and pool

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb1566147970 mb7954144085 youngone2011 Ernesto sanjeev pero 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Leather, Uniform, Pain, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role:  
im a sub looking for a Mistress or a dominatrix
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
to try new things

Do you want kids?
yes I want 4 to 6 kids
 
What kind of people you don't like:
liars and cheaters
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1
im 28 im single never married im honest kind caring loving passionate romantic I like listening to music and watching movies

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Norway, Philippines, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Togo, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Australian, Brazilian, Chinese, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, German, Indian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Malaysian, Mexican, North Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Singaporean, Sweden, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
ya