Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
cruz campbell, 59
Florida, United States
jessi, 39
Fresno, California, United States
James, 41. Park City, Kansas, United States
James  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: jimmie1976
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JamesZip code (USA only): 67219
Country: United States Region: Kansas City: Park City
Profession: Minister Work Place/Company name: Looking
Weight: 111kg (244.71 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 38 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
I am well educated just completed my PhD this spring 2013. I am looking for full time employment and originally hail from Kentucky, but reside in Kansas. My ethnic background is scotch, Irish and Jewish. I am a Christian and love God. I hope to find a like minded female who will love me through all the perils of life. I love comedy movies, reading, learning, looking at the night sky and seeking God daily. I also love to be with people who stimulate my thinking and are kind.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb71679431 mb778699 Caroline07 mb86514591 mb3278276328 mb7338484208 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
PhD leadership MA Christian Ministry BS Christian Ministry GED
Do you have pets?
Yes one cat and one dog.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Being in a relationship with God and in his presence.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Hazard, Kentucky my hometown.
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
a few hours.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Anything that sounds good.

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be yourself.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It means caring and yes it is important.
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Reading and writing.
What kind of people you don't like:
Snobs and stuck up types.
The most recent achievement:
Earning my PhD.
What is your current goal?
To find the right position I belong in.
Your attitude towards religion:
I believe in Jesus Christ and love him.
How do you want to see yourself?
Kind, truthful and compassionate.
Your favorite authors:
C.S. Lewis, Marcus Buckingham.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.09.2013
Number of photographs: 1



About future partner:
I seek someone that is a christian and loves God. Someone that will love me forever and stay by my side. I am looking for a lady 18-38 who will be the help mate I need and deserve.