Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jesse, 36
Missouri, United States
Lotus, 43
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Jimmy, 43. Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Jimmy  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: jroad
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Show all the gifts
Name: JimmyZip code (USA only): 27023
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Asheboro
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm an independent guy who loves life, enjoys the finer things and has fun and exciting times...

I am always ready to mix it up; always finding some new and out of the ordinary exciting things to do. I am honest, caring, affectionate, loving and romantic, yet at other times playful and amusing. I am tolerant, calm, collected and stable. Most things don't phase me; my friends would say that they have never seen me angry.

I always treat others with respect and give of myself to others without promise or payment of anything... I accept people, the way they are, and love the differences that each of us brings to a friendship or relationship. All cultures, races and creeds are welcome at my doorstep..

I run my own business, invest and work full time making me very sought after resource. I am a hard worker, poses a high skill level and am influential in my field. I take care of those who show me love and affection.

I enjoy travel, taking romantic getaways, going to random new but interesting locations and trying out new culinary experiences at different places regularly. I love dancing and can be sometimes seen helping the women in my life shop for clothes and other fashionable items!!

I would really enjoy someone close to share my life, who loves the pleasures and diversity of this world. I know you would enjoy my company as I share and make decisions with my friends and partners equally.

I am not about controlling others and I am not about changing others. I am happy and content being myself but am always learning new things from others, and growing in maturity and knowledge.

I see the good in people and build solid relationships on trust, openness, truthfulness and happiness.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
rosa credo mb97878574 mb76003916 Maratrahmat67 mb3436982325 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya