Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Darlene, 75
Wapakoneta, Ohio, United States
Christine, 29
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Victor, 26. Kenya
Victor  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: kaktoz
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Kenyan
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VictorZip code (USA only): 30100
 
Country: Kenya    
Language(s): English
Profession: a musian Work Place/Company name: accuracy production studio
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Kenyan
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
am just a simple man who believes that distance is just but out of sight but what is in the heart matters beyond the sight. am honest, humble, loving and caring. i do singing and i believe i can do it better than anyone. for now i do cover songs but sooner than very soon am going to launch out something cool and impressive. finally i love making new friends and looking forward to make a friend that in some way we might take our relationship into another step in life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8465456245 mb76543834 sand1231 henlexy superdek joseq 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
the enthusiasm and the feeling of being high. blood boiling and my ***** erecting
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
new york, peris and j'burg
 
What are your favorite games?
soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
maximum 1 day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
hillsong united, william mcdowell, don moen, chris brown, will i am, john legend,

Do you want kids?
yeah though not now
The most striking discovery for you:
that i can make folds using my tongue, its so cooool.
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
i am looking forward to having a partner who is honest and kind, she should be at least 30 years to 45 years maximum, i dont care if she is widowed, divorced, single, e. t. c all am looking for is just someone who is ready to be made happy at the end of every sunset.
ya