Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sandy, 43
Yonkers, New York, United States
channel, 33
Texas, United States
kristel, 28. Fort Worth, Texas, United States
kristel  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: kandy
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: kristelZip code (USA only): 76116
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Fort Worth
Language(s): American

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 21 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
names Kristel, I am 20 yrs old and live in fort worth tx bout to be movin to cleburne, if the distance is a problem dont waste ur time. i recently moved back from new mexico.. hated that place. lol will never go back unless my little sister needs me i'd move back in a heart beat (maybe;)) just gonna say right now if your only gonna sit here and try to get into my pants dont bother talkin to me. im not wanting to play games. ive been through enough already. im a pretty laid back girl very open and trustworthy. i do have a crazy side to me but nothing you need to worry about lol.
i love the country, four wheeling, biking, hiking, camping, goin out on the lake, horse back riding mudding getting dirty. im not picky.
i love working out. i use to be a big health nut i kinda got into the fast food cravings but i do still love to munch down on salads!! lol
hopefully one day ill have a good steady paying job. a great family that i can come home to and love on. a loving husband and good friends i have a few right now... and they are my everything.
what i like:
i love mexican and italian food. love pizza!!! vanilla coke and cherry sprite lol. love steaks and mashed potatoes. love getting wet and drinkin beer haha. not dirty at all. hate mushrooms and cooked tomatoes. ahhh if u wanna no more just ask. :)
the man i wanna be with>
im not on here to waste my time with guys who just wanna use me. ive been through some tough relationships and im done. im young but im ready to stick to one guy that will be there for me when i need him and im here to do the same. i want someone thats loyal and trusting/ i have big trust issues so it would be nice to just tell me the truth no matter how hard its gonna hurt. i can manage. i just wanna find someone that would love to call me every chance he got just to hear my voice a man when he comes to see me would love to cuddle up and watch a movie say nothing just to hear me breath and hold me. a guy that would love to go to the bars to dance and have fun. one to hold my hand when i grab it and to kiss me when i smiled. ") im weird haha. im not to clingy so dont be afraid haha ill give u your space when you need it. anything else just ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb30940031 mb1600159005 mb86949812 sorvigolova Jon6101 zet7 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: United States
Language(s): English