Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mmm, 41
Everett, Washington, United States
Dale albert, 30
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Kathy, 38. Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Kathy  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: kathywantsya
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KathyZip code (USA only): 6830
 
Country: United States Region: Connecticut City: Greenwich
Language(s): American, African
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm new and searching, i'm not that good at this online stuff, but i just had to start it cos i need a man to call my own, some people find it so hard to believe that i'm single, but its the truth, i guess thats because i'm always cautious of the kind of men i meet, I was told by a close friend of mine that i could find that special someone on Match, and i'm hoping she's right, its my first day and i dont know what will come out of it, Look at me go on and on, Forgot i have to tell about me, Anyway I am that easy going type,open minded and a good listener .I laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy.My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music), making love at the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My eating habits: just about anything. And i seek Someone caring, loving, Trust worthy, Passionate, some who just have all the good qualities a woman would love to see in her man, A man who will be there for me when i need him and correct me when i make a mistake, a man thats not afraid to make decisions and can always speak his mind. Could that man be you?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
eme0123 mb99786385 mb4923279153 mb66637182 mb37568578 mb4155649777 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): American
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya