Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
John, 47
New York, United States
Ann, 33
United Kingdom
Kelly, 33. United Kingdom
Kelly  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: kellsbells
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KellyZip code (USA only): ch447bw
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Profession: dog rescuer&trainer Work Place/Company name: doberman s
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
I am a sexy fun loving trans woman xxxx

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
mb44349433 serega1987 ericacal053 zena12 mb93117055 mb57500051 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Motion limitation or Tying .
  • I a trans girl and like smooth younger men x
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Breast size: Medium
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 16.11.2014
    Number of photographs: 3
    Kandi

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    I am kelly a trans girl from seacombe, I am looking for a younger lad to be my special one I love sexy twinks xxx
    ya