Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Trissa, 32
Dallas, Texas, United States
annie, 36
Virginia, United States
Kenneth, 48. Windsor, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Kenneth  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: kenwood
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: French
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KennethZip code (USA only): n9a2z7
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Windsor
Language(s): English
Profession: Handyman Work Place/Company name: thefixer
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: French
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 45 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
well im in my mid 50s and have not had relations with any person for 10 years well im ready for wat ever sounds goodim slim with tattoos missing some teeth . i have a clean bill of health

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb86475042 mb7756553930 luci80l mb83882004 Kostik123 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Hairiness, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
what ever happens
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 184kg (405.65 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 219cm (7.18 ft)
Country: Canada
Language(s): English
Nationality: Dutch, English, Egyptian, Filipino, German, Greek, Hungarian
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: A few extra pounds, On the larger sideEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Black, Red, Chestnut, Streaks of gray, AuburnHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Humor and love for life
About future partner:
i like my partner to be bbw and natural life style i realy like red heads but am not picky